Moving Forward with Tech in Communities of Practice

Broadening my focus this week, I shifted attention toward elements of technology integration in communities of practice, specifically my own at the elementary level. I surveyed elementary teachers in my district regarding their current classroom technologies and the directions they would like to pursue in the future through professional development. My goal for this research centered around answering the questions, “Where are we now?” and “Where are we going?” Having shared the results with those in the community, I also offer a summary and report here. Below is an infographic detailing the results of the survey created using Piktochart. Access to the full summary report can be found by clicking here.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

 

Leave a Reply

